jcp logo

Leadership Team

Marvin R. Ellison

Chairman of the Board & CEO

Joe McFarland

EVP, Stores

Michael Amend

EVP, Omnichannel

Pam Mortensen

SVP, GMM, Fine Jewelry and Accessories

Katheryn Burchett

SVP, Visual Environment & Corporate Strategy

Jerry Murray

SVP, Finance

Benita Casey

SVP, Audit

Lesa Nelson

SVP, GMM, Children's Apparel

Andrew Drexler

SVP, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller

David Plummer

SVP, Special Projects

Brynn Evanson

EVP, Human Resources

Edward Record

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Brian Greene

SVP, Planning and Allocation

Therace Risch

EVP, Chief Information Officer

Val Harris

SVP, Product Development & Design

Mike Robbins

EVP, Supply Chain

Jennifer Hipskind

SVP, Group President - Southern Stores Division

James Starke

SVP, SR. GMM, Men's & Children Apparel

Tony Hurst

SVP, GMM, Home

Angela Swanner

SVP, GMM, Sephora

Jodie Johnson

SVP, SR. GMM, Beauty & Center Core

John Tighe

EVP, Chief Merchant

Sean Lee

SVP, Group President - Northern Stores Division

Kirk Waidelich

SVP, Sales Promotions & Planning

Janet Link

EVP, General Counsel

Mary Beth West

EVP, Chief Customer & Marketing Officer
contact us   |   store locator   |   privacy policy   |   your California Privacy Rights       © J.C.Penney Company, Inc. 2015